Wednesday, April 08, 2020

WTA meetings 2017 and 2019

Minimal Government Thinkers which I represent is an observer or sort of honorary member of the World Taxpayers Association (WTA,

December 2017 meeting in Bangkok, Thailand.
From left: Fengiang Liu of Beijing Taxpayers Association, his buddy, Mr. Kim Sun Taek of Korea Taxpayers Association (KTA), Bjorn Tarras-Wahlberg and his wife. Bjorn is the founder of WTA and former President of Swedish Taxpayers Association, and co-founder of the Asia Pacific Taxpayers Union (APTU) to my right. To my left is Raymond Ho, President of Momentum 107, Hong Kong.

May 2019 meeting in Sydney. Co-sponsored by the Australia Taxpayers Alliance (ATA) and Australia Libertarian Society (ALS).

A by-invite-only roundtable sponsored by the Americans for Tax Reforms (ATR), afternoon after the WTA meeting in the morning.

No comments: